Kontakt

Fragen zu Lehrberuf.info? Oder vielleicht Wünsche, Anregungen oder Kritik. Hier bist du richtig!

Anfrage

Team

Gerald2
Mag. Gerald Schwarz Lucia Kraft, BA
Geschäftsführer Portalmanagement
+43 676 88005 448 +43 5572 501 604
gerald.schwarz@lehrberuf.info lucia.kraft@lehrberuf.info
Mag. Holger Offenhuber Johannes Syslo, BA
Mediaberater/Verkauf  Mediaberater/Verkauf 
+43 676 88005 406 +43 676 88005 167
holger.offenhuber@lehrberuf.info johannes.syslo@lehrberuf.info
Natalie Hehle, B.Sc. Kerstin Gamper
Mediaberatung/Verkauf Vorarlberg Assistenz Verkauf
+43 676 88005 623 +43 676 88005 426
natalie.hehle@russmedia.com kerstin.gamper@lehrberuf.info

 

PREMIUM PARTNER